You are here: > Home > New

[New]Wartune Emergency Maintenance Announcement 7/26

[2019-07-26]

In order to fix the issue affecting the Gem Inventory, all Wartune servers will be under maintenance at 26th of July at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8. The maintenance is expected to last for 2 hours or so. Players may not be able to connect to the server or log in the game.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game! 

Wartune - a strategic RPG browser game

 

Wartune - a strategic RPG browser game