You are here: > Home > Guide

[Guide][Wartune 8.6] Dragon Soul System




Dragon Soul has awakened. All mortals shall tremble before its true power!





When Dragon Soul is upgraded to max level, a notification shows up on the screen. Click "Awaken" to enter the Holy Dragon Soul panel.


1. It takes Holy Dragon Essence to upgrade.

2. Holy Dragon Soul is based on the original Dragon Soul attributes. Upgrade the Holy Dragon Soul to receive attributes boosts by percentage.

3. One specific piece of attribute is upgraded at a time - Crit, Block, Penetration, Max HP, Defense and Attack. Holy Dragon Soul can be upgraded by 1 level when all 6 pieces of attributes are maxed out.


Wartune - Patch 8.6 Dragon Soul


Wartune - Patch 8.6 Dragon Soul


4. Level 11, 21, 31, 41, 51 and 61 Holy Dragon Soul gives passive skills and reduces the damage received.