You are here: > Home > Guide

[Guide][Wartune 8.3]New Guild Features



   Choose and join a Guild that you fancy, or you can create a Guild and build an empire of your own!




Unlock Requirements

   Unlocks with Guild

New Changes to Guild functions



A.Guild Info Changes



   1.Added "Guild Assets": Guild Masters can use Guild Assets to upgrade the Guild's new buildings, upgrade the Skill Academy as well as the Restock at the Guild Merchant.

   2.Added "Personal Merit": used to upgrade new skills in the Master Skill Tower, and buy items in the Trade Hall at the Guild Merchant.

   3.Obtaining Guild Assets / Personal Merit:

     a.Daily Guild Devotion Rewards: When N members reach X Devotion every day, all members of the Guild can claim a reward, resets daily at 24:00 midnight.

     b.Weekly Guild Devotion Rewards: When the daily Guild Devotion accumulates to X, all members of the Guild can claim a reward, resets on Sundays at 24:00 midnight.

     c.Guild members can receive reward only once per week, even if they change Guilds during this time.

B.Guild Development Changes

    New Upgradable Building: Master Skill Tower



C.Adv. Facilities:

   1. Added new Guild buildings:

     a.Master Skill Tower:

        Master Skill: researches new skills or blessing buffs, increases skill level cap (only the Guild Master has rights)

        Skill Academy: Guild members that learn the new skills must have Master Skills already learned.

     b.Quest Academy:

        Guild Quests:



        Beginner School:



     c.Guild Merchant:

        Supply Hall: The Guild Master can use Guild Assets to Restock the items in the Trade Hall. Resets on Sundays at 24:00 midnight.

        Trade Hall: Guild members can use their Personal Merit to purchase quantities of items, and there is a limit to their number of purchase attempts.

        Purchase attempts reset every day midnight at 24:00, and item quantity restocks on Sundays midnight at 24:00.

     d.Guild Skills: The original Guild Skills from Guild Events are transferred to the Guild Buildings, their functions have not changed.

D.Guild Features:

     1. Guild Chamber

     2. Emeraldia

     3. Guild Treasure

     4. Imperial War

     5. Guild Dungeons: New Feature Entry Portal




Guild Dungeons Info

i.Guild dungeons have Normal and Nightmare modes, Nightmare mode unlocks after clearing Normal mode. Each mode provides 5 areas, and each area consists of 12 dungeons. Guild members must challenge these dungeons based on their sequence.

ii.Each player accumulates damage dealt as they challenge the dungeons, until the BOSS is defeated and the next dungeon is unlocked.

iii.On each day, each player can only enter the dungeon and challenge once.

iv.Each dungeon can be challenged by no more than 8 players at the same time.

v.After clearing a dungeon, all players in the Guild can receive the dungeon clear basic rewards.

vi.After clearing an area, all players in the Guild can receive the area rewards.

vii.After clearing an area, the player with the highest accumulated damage will be granted a special display - Key leader.

Season Rules:

i.The season's duration lasts for 2 natural months, and governs all servers within the same cross-server bracket.

ii.Throughout the season, Rankings are based on each Guild's dungeon progress. The earlier the clearance, the higher the ranking. Resets daily at 00:00.

iii.After a season ends, results and settlement will be based on Guild ranking, and rewards will be sent via mail.

iv.The final 5 days of each season will be for calculations and settlement, once concluded, the results will be announced, and a new season will begin after.